skip to main content

School Council

Members of School Council:
Name: Position: Term Dates:

Andy Gentry 

Christin Eader Teacher Representative 08/29/19 to 8/29/20

Kerri Chapman

Teacher Representative 08/29/19 to 08/29/20
Lexi Henry                                    Parent Representative 08/29/19 to 08/29/21
April Bragg Parent Representative 08/29/19 to 08/29/21
Lee Canterbury                       Business Representative 08/29/19 to 08/29/20

Kim Wendler                                

Buisiness Representative 08/29/19 to 08/29/20


Officers of the School Council:
Name: Officer Position: Term of Office:
Andy Gentry Chairperson 1 year
Christin Eader Vice Chairperson 1 year
Lee Canterbury Secretary 1 year

Meeting Schedule 2019-2020                                                                                                            

All meetings will begin at 7:00 A.M. in the MCMS Media Center.  Following the meeting, elections will be held to replace members with expiring terms.

August 29th               AGENDA       MINUTES

October 24th             AGENDA       MINUTES

February 20th            AGENDA       MINUTES

May 14th                  AGENDA        MINUTES

School Council Bylaws and Guidelines Bylaws and Guidelines